Uncategorized

New Years

At the end of 2013 I wrote an article on all the reasons one shouldn’t make resolutions at the new year. i stand by the words I wrote then. New years is a time of new beginnings, of letting go of the past, and of moving forward. That is exactly what I intend to do with my 2015.

2014 was an overall great year. I made a lot of progress toward who I want to be and what I want to become. In 2015, I will continue to follow my dreams and be the best me that I can be.

What about you? Do you make resolutions? Do you follow through?

Leave a Reply

